Skip to content

Awards data

Canadian construction awards

Public award notices from procurement portals across Canada. Aggregated counts and median contract values from the last 90 days.

Total awards

1,800

Total value

$3.3B

Active regions

60

RegionCategoryCountMedianP75
QuébecWorks1656$126K$556K
*National Capital Region (NCR)Not stated13$395K$1.4M
QuébecNot stated13$80K$126K
*AlbertaNot stated10$398K$515K
*Ontario (except NCR)Not stated7$494K$4.1M
*Nova ScotiaNot stated7$1.3M$2.0M
*New BrunswickNot stated7$949K$1.3M
*British ColumbiaNot stated6$319K$462K
*CanadaNot stated5$499K$1.1M
*Quebec (except NCR)Not stated5$2.8M$7.5M
*Newfoundland and LabradorNot stated4$653K$31.0M
*SaskatchewanNot stated3$561K$3.7M
*Prince Edward IslandNot stated3$1.1M$4.8M
*QuébecNot stated3$3.7M$5.0M
*Quebec (except NCR) *CanadaNot stated3$3.4M$5.2M
*Canada *British ColumbiaNot stated3$1.7M$5.5M
*Northwest TerritoriesNot stated3$725K$846K
*KingstonNot stated3——
*Les Îles-de-la-MadeleinNot stated2$620K$745K
*Mont-JoliNot stated2$499K$499K
*Canada *AlbertaNot stated2$231K$265K
*Canada *Ontario (except NCR)Not stated1$413K$413K
*ReginaNot stated1$1.5M$1.5M
*SaguenayNot stated1$665K$665K
*British Columbia *North VancouverNot stated1$771K$771K
*Sault Ste. Marie *Ontario (except NCR) *CanadaNot stated1$183K$183K
*Prince AlbertNot stated1$204K$204K
*Gravenhurst *Ontario (except NCR)Not stated1$332K$332K
*Manitoba *Morden *BrandonNot stated1$442K$442K
*Ontario (except NCR) *Canada *GravenhurstNot stated1$79K$79K
*Saint-Jean-sur-RichelieuNot stated1$529K$529K
*ChurchillNot stated1$194K$194K
*Chilliwack *Canada *British ColumbiaNot stated1$277K$277K
*Canada *OttawaNot stated1$147K$147K
*Alberta *Canada *Red DeerNot stated1$1.8M$1.8M
*New Brunswick *CanadaNot stated1$446K$446K
*YukonNot stated1$660K$660K
*Nova Scotia *CanadaNot stated1$175K$175K
*EdmontonNot stated1——
*Ottawa *CanadaNot stated1——
*IqaluitNot stated1$706K$706K
UnknownNot stated1$431K$431K
*OttawaNot stated1$14.1M$14.1M
*British Columbia *CanadaNot stated1$353K$353K
*YellowKnifeNot stated1$116K$116K
*Canada *Prince Edward IslandNot stated1$221K$221K
*Charlottetown (Labrador)Not stated1$443K$443K
*Nova Scotia *Canada *PictouNot stated1$478K$478K
*Canada *Nova Scotia *PictouNot stated1$478K$478K
*Canada *New BrunswickNot stated1$174K$174K

Newsletter

The Cornerstone newsletter

Occasional notes on Canadian construction bid trends, scraper coverage, and platform updates. No spam.

Data sourced from public procurement portals. See how Cornerstone matches you to live tenders →